Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

School Board

Dayton Independent School District

School Board

 

 

Dr. Jessica Johnson

Dr. Jessica Johnson
Superintendent

jessica.johnson@daytonisd.net

 

Josh Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Josh Day

School Board President

josh.day@daytonisd.net

 

C.D. Williams

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. C.D. Williams
School Board Vice President

cd.williams@daytonisd.net

 

Kerri Bartee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Kerri Bartee
School Board Secretary

kerri.bartee@daytonisd.net

 

Luke Chachere

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Luke Chachere
School Board Member

luke.chachere@daytonisd.net

 

Linda Harris

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Linda Harris
School Board Member

linda.harris@daytonisd.net

 

Thomas Payne

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Thomas Payne
School Board Member

thomas.payne@daytonisd.net

 

Chris Shumaker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Chris Shumaker
School Board Member

chris.shumaker@daytonisd.net