Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

School Board

Dayton Independent School District

School Board

 
Dr. Jessica Johnson
Superintendent

jessica.johnson@daytonisd.net

 

Modal Image

Dr. Luke Chachere
School Board President

luke.chachere@daytonisd.net

 

Modal Image

Mrs. Linda Harris
School Board Vice President

linda.harris@daytonisd.net

 

Modal Image

Mr. Josh Day
School Board Secretary

josh.day@daytonisd.net

 

Modal Image

Mrs. Kerri Bartee
School Board Member

kerri.bartee@daytonisd.net

 

Modal Image

Mr. Thomas Payne
School Board Member

thomas.payne@daytonisd.net

 

School Board Member Schumaker

Mr. Chris Shumaker
School Board Member

chris.shumaker@daytonisd.net

 

Modal Image

Mr. C.D. Williams
School Board Member

cd.williams@daytonisd.net