Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Library Services

 

Dayton ISD Library Services
Read Every Day, Write Every Day!

Dani Nations Lead Librarian-Dayton High School dani.nations@daytonisd.net
Jasmine Chavez Librarian-Woodrow Willson Jr. High jasmine.chavez@daytonisd.net
Carrie Yarbrough Librarian-Stephen F. Austin Elementary carrie.yarbrough@daytonisd.net
Grace Sharp Librarian-Kimmie M. Brown Elementary grace.sharp@daytonisd.net
  Librarian-Dr. E. R. Richter Elementary  
Amelia Cantu Library Assistant-KMB/Colbert amelia.cantu@daytonisd.net
Melanie Orebo Library Assistant-WWJH melanie.orebo@daytonisd.net
Kim White Library Assistant-DHS kim.white@daytonisd.net
Larissa Hodges Library Assistant-Richter/SFA larissa.hodges@daytonisd.net
Sandra Gonzalez Library Assistant-Colbert sandra.gonzalez@daytonisd.net

 


destiny
DISD Library Online Catalog

Destiny Discover is our online library catalog,
where you can go to search for print books,
eBooks, and other library resources.
Click your school to enter Destiny Discover.
Students, log in with your Skyward info at the top right.

COLBERT
SFA
RICHTER
KMB
WWJH
NOTTINGHAM
DHS

Destiny Discover has an app for iOS and Androids!
@ your app store

app
Log in with Skyward Information

Dayton ISD Online Library Resources

Dayton ISD Libraries provide online resources that offer students relevant and reliable information to support the curriculum and encourage and enhance research. Access to these Internet subscriptions from home may require a username and password. Contact your school librarian for this information. Select your school for access to online library resources provided by Dayton ISD. Dayton ISD is not responsible for content on remote sites. These databases are not produced by Dayton ISD and are used from school computers via an Internet firewall. Parental Guidance is recommended when students are searching the Internet from home.

   
     

Dayton ISD is "All About The Books!"



 

 

District Calendar

Today's Events