Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Steve Bell, CTSBO 

Director of Facilities & Maintenance

IPM Coordinator, Asbestos Contact Person




Frosty Pruitt                                                                       

Energy Education Specialist

Custodial Staff Supervisor



Maintenance Supervisor

Tobby Blanchard, email:                           


Administrative Assistant

Sarai Garcia, email:


Maintenance Crew

Larry Bush, email:
James Sloane, email:

Greg Young, email: 

Gary Hensel, email:

Ben Meyer, email:

Bubba Richter, email:

Warren Lemelle, email:



Campus Coordinators

Cedric Jackson, NAEC, KMB, COL, email:
Willie Davie, DHS, ADMIN, ERR, email:





Grounds Crew, Pressure Washing, Extermination

Lupe Gallegos  email:
Keith Rogers  email:

John Butcher  email:
Andres Gomez  email:
Edgar Hubert  email:
Jakari Delasbour  email:
Javier Chavez  email:





Facility Reservations

This Week's Events

Helpful Links & Info

Current Weather

Current Condition:

Temperature: ˚F

Feels Like: ˚F

Wind Speeds: mph

Weather humidity: %

Chance of Precipitation: %