Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Meet the Team

Steve Bell, CTSBO 

Director of Facilities & Maintenance

IPM Coordinator, Asbestos Contact Person

email: steve.bell@daytonisd.net

 

 

Frosty Pruitt                                                                       

Energy Education Specialist

Custodial Staff Supervisor

email: frosty.pruitt@daytonisd.net

 

Maintenance Supervisor

Tobby Blanchard, email: tobby.blanchard@daytonisd.net                           

 

Administrative Assistant

Sarai Garcia, email: sarai.garcia@dayton.isd.net

 

Maintenance Crew

Larry Bush, email: larry.bush@daytonisd.net
James Sloane, email: james.sloane@daytonisd.net

Greg Young, email: greg.young@daytonisd.net 

Gary Hensel, email:  gary.hensel@daytonisd.net

Ben Meyer, email: ben.meyer@daytonisd.net

Bubba Richter, email: bubba.richter@daytonisd.net

Warren Lemelle, email: warren.lemelle@daytonisd.net

 

 

Campus Coordinators

Cedric Jackson, NAEC, KMB, COL, email: cedric.jackson@daytonisd.net
Willie Davie, DHS, ADMIN, ERR, email:  willie.davie@daytonisd.net

 

 

    

 

Grounds Crew, Pressure Washing, Extermination

Lupe Gallegos  email: guadalupe.gallegos@daytonisd.net
Keith Rogers  email: keith.rogers @daytonisd.net

John Butcher  email:  john.butcher@daytonisd.net
Andres Gomez  email: andres.gomez@daytonisd.net
Edgar Hubert  email: edgar.hubert@daytonisd.net
Jakari Delasbour  email: jakari.delasbour@daytonisd.net
Javier Chavez  email:  javier.chavez@daytonisd.net

 

 

 

 

District Calendar

Today's Events

Google Safe Search

Google

Helpful Links & Info

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 77˚F

Current Condition: Humid and Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 6.3mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 99/77
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 93/75
Humid throughout the day and partly cloudy until evening.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 94/76
Partly cloudy starting in the afternoon.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 94/75
Mostly cloudy starting in the afternoon.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 95/75
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.