Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Administration

 

Dayton Independent School District Administrators

 


 


Superintendent
Dr. Jessica Johnson
jessica.johnson@daytonisd.net

 


Associate Superintendent of Business Services
Tami Pierce
tami.pierce@daytonisd.net

 

Travis Young
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
Travis Young
travis.young@daytonisd.net

 

Jessica Wallace

 

       Federal Programs Coordinator

Jessica Wallace

jessica.wallace@daytonisd.net

                              

 

A. Cumbie
Director of Bilingual and ESL Programs
Abigail Cumbie

abigail.cumbie@daytonisd.net

 

Cara Fitzhenry


Director of Special Education
Cara Fitzhenry

cara.fitzhenry@daytonisd.net 

 

Stacey Gatlin
Director of Personnel Services
Stacey Gatlin
stacey.gatlin@daytonisd.net

 

director picture
Director of Curriculum
Shanna McCracken

shanna.mccracken@daytonisd.net

 

 

‚ÄčJennifer Jacobs, Testing Coordinator
Jennifer Jacobs
Coordinator of District Testing & Accountability
jennifer.jacobs@daytonisd.net