Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Administration

 

Dayton Independent School District Administrators

 


 

Superintendent
Dr. Jessica Johnson
jessica.johnson@daytonisd.net

 

Associate Superintendent of Business Services
Tami Pierce
tami.pierce@daytonisd.net

 


Assistant Superintendent of Support Services
Hector Herrera
hector.herrera@daytonisd.net

 

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
Allen Painter
allen.painter@daytonisd.net

 

Executive Director of Technology
Suzanne Chachere
suzanne.chachere@daytonisd.net

                                                                                                             

(Not Pictured)

Director of Personnel Services
Stacey Gatlin
stacey.gatlin@daytonisd.net

A. Cumbie

Director of Bilingual and ESL Programs
Abigail Cumbie

abigail.cumbie@daytonisd.net

 

Trudie Dewey Special Education Director
Director of Special Education
Trudie Dewey
trudie.dewey@daytonisd.net

 

Travis Young

Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
Travis Young
travis.young@daytonisd.net

District Calendar

Today's Events

Contact Information

Dayton ISD
100 Cherry Creek Road
Dayton, Texas 77535
Schedule:

     Will O. Moore
Administration Building
          &
  Tax Office


Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Map
Map  
Phone: 936-258-2667
Fax: 936-258-5616

Bless Fest

bless fest

2020 - 2021 Free & Reduced Meals Application

link for free and reduced meal application

 

House Bill 3