Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Administration

 

Dayton Independent School District Administrators

 


 

Superintendent
Dr. Jessica Johnson
jessica.johnson@daytonisd.net

 

Associate Superintendent of Business Services
Tami Pierce
tami.pierce@daytonisd.net

 


Assistant Superintendent of Support Services
Hector Herrera
hector.herrera@daytonisd.net

 

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
Allen Painter
allen.painter@daytonisd.net

Travis Young

Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
Travis Young
travis.young@daytonisd.net

 

Executive Director of Technology
Suzanne Chachere
suzanne.chachere@daytonisd.net

                                                                                                         

A. Cumbie

Director of Bilingual and ESL Programs
Abigail Cumbie

abigail.cumbie@daytonisd.net

 

Trudie Dewey Special Education Director
Director of Special Education
Trudie Dewey
trudie.dewey@daytonisd.net

 

Stacey Gatlin

Director of Personnel Services
Stacey Gatlin
stacey.gatlin@daytonisd.net

 

director picture

Director of Curriculum
Shanna McCracken

shanna.mccracken@daytonisd.net

 

picture of melissa van deventer

Director of Business Services 
Melissa VanDeventer

melissa.vandeventer@daytonisd.net

 

director picture

Michael Dyer
Coordinator of Federal Programs

michael.dyer@daytonisd.net

 

director picture‚Äč

Jenny Gunter
Coordinator of District Testing & Accountability
jenny.gunter@daytonisd.net

District Calendar

Today's Events

Contact Information

Dayton ISD
100 Cherry Creek Road
Dayton, Texas 77535
Schedule:

 

Will O. Moore
Administration Building
& Tax Office

Hours
Monday – Thursday
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Map
Phone: 936-258-2667
Fax: 936-258-5616

eTickets for Dayton Athletics

My Stop App

The My Stop App is designed to notify parents of their student’s bus location and estimated time of arrival.

my stop APP

Parent Letter

How to use My Stop  FAQ

2021 - 2022 Free & Reduced Meals Application

link for free and reduced meal application

2021 – 2022 applications may be completed after July 1st.