Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Administration

 

Dayton Independent School District Administrators

 


 

Superintendent
Dr. Jessica Johnson
jessica.johnson@daytonisd.net

 

Associate Superintendent of Business Services
Tami Pierce

tami.pierce@daytonisd.net

 


Assistant Superintendent of Support Services
Hector Herrera
hector.herrera@daytonisd.net

 

Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
Allen Painter
allen.painter@daytonisd.net

 

Executive Director of Technology
Suzanne Chachere
suzanne.chachere@daytonisd.net

 

Executive Director of Personnel Services
Mary Ellen Conner
maryellen.conner@daytonisd.net

A. Cumbie

Director of Bilingual and ESL Programs
Abigail Cumbie

abigail.cumbie@daytonisd.net

 


Director of Special Education
Michaelene Morrison
michaelene.morrison@daytonisd.net

 

Travis Young

Executive Director of Student Services
Travis Young

travis.young@daytonisd.net

District Calendar

Today's Events

Contact Information

Dayton ISD
100 Cherry Creek Road
Dayton, Texas 77535
Schedule:

     Will O. Moore
Administration Building
          &
  Tax Office

Monday – Friday 
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Map
Map  
Phone: 936-258-2667
Fax: 936-258-5616

2019 - 2020 Free & Reduced Meals Application

Free and Reduced meal application link

Dayton Bronco Football

2019 Bronco Football Season Tickets

TICKETS

2019 Football Schedule

football on grass

Online Meal Payments

Lunch Money Now Payments Online

House Bill 3