Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Administration

 

Dayton Independent School District Administrators

 


 


Superintendent

Dr. Jessica Johnson
jessica.johnson@daytonisd.net

 


Associate Superintendent of Business Services

Tami Pierce
tami.pierce@daytonisd.net

 

Travis Young
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services

Travis Young
travis.young@daytonisd.net

 


Executive Director of Technology

Suzanne Chachere
suzanne.chachere@daytonisd.net

                                                                                                         

A. Cumbie
Director of Bilingual and ESL Programs
Abigail Cumbie

abigail.cumbie@daytonisd.net

 

Trudie Dewey Special Education Director
Director of Special Education
Trudie Dewey
trudie.dewey@daytonisd.net

 

Stacey Gatlin
Director of Personnel Services
Stacey Gatlin
stacey.gatlin@daytonisd.net

 

director picture
Director of Curriculum
Shanna McCracken

shanna.mccracken@daytonisd.net

 

picture of melissa van deventer
Director of Business Services 
Melissa VanDeventer

melissa.vandeventer@daytonisd.net

 

 

Cami Jones
Coordinator of Federal Programs

cami.jones@daytonisd.net

 

 

‚ÄčJennifer Jacobs, Testing Coordinator
Jennifer Jacobs

Coordinator of District Testing & Accountability
jennifer.jacobs@daytonisd.net