Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

School Board Member Information

Dr. Luke Chachere, Board President / Position 1 / Term Expires in 2022 / email luke.chachere@daytonisd.net

Mrs. Linda Harris, Board Vice-President / Position 5 / Term Expires in 2021 / email linda.harris@daytonisd.net

Mr. Josh Day, Board Secretary / Position 4 / Term Expires in 2020 / email josh.day@daytonisd.net

Mrs. Kerri Bartee, Board Member / Position 7 / Term Expires in 2021 / email kerri.bartee@daytonisd.net

Mr. Thomas Payne, Board Member / Position 3 / Term Expires in 2020 / email thomas.payne@daytonisd.net

Mr. Chris Shumaker, Board Member / Position 2 / Term Expires in 2022 /  email chris.shumaker@daytonisd.net

Mr. C.D. Williams, Board Member / Position 6 / Term Expires in 2021 / email cd.williams@daytonisd.net