Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Meet Our Team

 

 
Meet our Team

Paci Cantu
Director of Transportation

Email: paci.cantu@daytonisd.net

Lisa Werner
Assistant Director of Transportation
Email: lisa.werner@daytonisd.net

Laura Rodeiguez
Office Manager
Email: laura.rodriguez@daytonisd.net

Elizabeth Winkler
Asst Office Manager
Email: elizabeth.winkler@daytonisd.net

Kirby Lunsford 
Route Coordinator

Email: kirby.lunsford@daytonisd.net

Melinda Fisher
Dispatcher

Email: melindas.fisher@daytonisd.net

Jennifer Overstreet
Dispatcher

Email: jennifer.overstreet@daytonisd.net


Bob Mauldin
Shop Supervisor
Email: robert.mauldin@daytonisd.net


Angel Hailey
Instructor/Trainer/Lead Driver
Email: angelique.haley@daytonisd.net

Jana Powell
Trainer/Lead Driver

Email: jana.powell@daytonisd.net

Barbara Scott
Trainer/Lead Driver

Email: barbara.scott@daytonisd.net

 

District Calendar

Today's Events