District Calendar
Today's Events
Contact Information
Dayton ISD
100 Cherry Creek Road
Dayton, Texas 77535
Schedule:

Monday – Thursday 
8:00 – 4:30

Friday
8:00 – 4:00

Phone: 936-258-2667
Fax: 936-258-5616
Administration

 

Dayton Independent School District Administrators

 


 

Superintendent
Dr. Jessica Johnson
jessica.johnson@daytonisd.net

 

Associate Superintendent of Business Services
Tami Pierce

tami.pierce@daytonisd.net

 


Assistant Superintendent of Support Services
Hector Herrera
hector.herrera@daytonisd.net

 

Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
Allen Painter
allen.painter@daytonisd.net

 

Executive Director of Technology
Suzanne Chachere
suzanne.chachere@daytonisd.net

 

Executive Director of Personnel Services
Mary Ellen Conner
maryellen.conner@daytonisd.net

 


Director of Special Education
Michaelene Morrison
michaelene.morrison@daytonisd.net