DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Library Services

 

Dayton ISD Library Services
Read Every Day, Write Every Day!

Paula Fielder District Librarian paula.fielder@daytonisd.net
Dani Nations Librarian-Dayton High School dani.nations@daytonisd.net
Carrie Yarbrough Librarian-Stephen F. Austin Elementary carrie.yarbrough@daytonisd.net
Kay Cook Librarian-Kimmie M. Brown Elementary kay.cook@daytonisd.net
Jessica Stoker Librarian-Dr. E. R. Richter Elementary jessica.stoker@daytonisd.net
Erin Duff Library Assistant erin.duff@daytonisd.net
Melanie Orebo Library Assistant melanie.orebo@daytonisd.net
Kim White Library Assistant kim.white@daytonisd.net
Dina Jauregui Library Assistant dina.jauregui@daytonisd.net

 

   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

DISD Library Online Catalog

Destiny is our online library catalog, where you can go to search for books, eBooks, and other library resources. To get to Destiny, follow this URL: http://destiny.daytonisd.net, or click here: Library Catalog. When you see the Destiny homepage, select your school, and use the Catalog tab to search.

Dayton ISD Online Library Resources

Dayton ISD Libraries provide online resources which offer students relevant and reliable information to support curriculum and encourage and enhance research. Access to these Internet subscriptions from home may require a username and password. Contact your school librarian for this information. Select your school for access to online library resources provided by Dayton ISD. Dayton ISD is not responsible for content on remote sites. These databases are not produced by Dayton ISD and are used from school computers via an Internet firewall. Parental Guidance is recommended when students are searching the Internet from home.

Dayton ISD is "All About The Books!"
 

Video



 

 

District Calendar

Today's Events