District Calendar
Today's Events
Contact Information
Dayton ISD
100 Cherry Creek Road
Dayton, Texas 77535
Schedule:

Monday – Thursday 
8:00 – 4:30

Friday
8:00 – 4:00

Phone: 936-258-2667
Fax: 936-258-5616
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-35 of 577)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Alaina Adams Adams, Alaina
6th Grade Math Teacher/SPED
alaina.adams@daytonisd.netWoodrow Wilson Junior High
Christy Alkire Alkire, Christy
Social Studies/Coach
christy.alkire@daytonisd.netDayton High School
Bret Alldredge
Alldredge, Bret
Social Studies
bret.alldredge@daytonisd.netDayton High School
Laura Allen
Allen, Laura
2nd Grade Teacher
laura.allen@daytonisd.netKimmie M. Brown Elementary
Erica  Alley Alley, Erica
Counselor's Secretary
erica.alley@daytonisd.netStephen F. Austin Elementary
Sharese Amey
Amey, Sharese
Custodian
sharese.amey@daytonisd.netDr. E.R. Richter Elementary
Canisha Andrews
Andrews, Canisha
Science Teacher
canisha.andrews@daytonisd.netDayton High School
Patricia Arevalo
Arevalo, Patricia
Counselors' Secretary
patricia.arevalo@daytonisd.netDayton High School
Jessica Armentor Armentor, Jessica
Ag Teacher
jessica.armentor@daytonisd.netDayton High School
Bryce Armstrong Armstrong, Bryce
Instructional Aide/PE
bryce.armstrong@daytonisd.netNottingham Middle School
Bryce Armstrong Armstrong, Bryce
Assistant
bryce.armstrong@daytonisd.netWoodrow Wilson Junior High
Verna Arnold Arnold, Verna
Registar/Couselor Secretary
verna.arnold@daytonisd.netKimmie M. Brown Elementary
Michael Asbill
Asbill, Michael
8th Grade History, Cross Country
michael.asbill@daytonisd.netWoodrow Wilson Junior High
Michael Asbill Asbill, Michael
Athletics
michael.asbill@daytonisd.netDayton High School
C.T. Ashely Ashely, C.T.
Business / Career Preparation (co-op) / Computer Science
ct.ashley@daytonisd.netDayton High School
C.T. Ashley Ashley, C.T.
6th Grade Assistant Principal
ct.ashley@daytonisd.netWoodrow Wilson Junior High
Cesar Ayala Ayala, Cesar
2nd Grade Teacher - Bilingual
cesar.ayala@daytonisd.netStephen F. Austin Elementary
Makalia Baldwin Baldwin, Makalia
Assistant
makalia.baldwin@daytonisd.netWoodrow Wilson Junior High
Misti Ballard
Ballard, Misti
3rd Grade Math/ Science Teacher
misti.ballard@daytonisd.netDr. E.R. Richter Elementary
Rodrick Bankhead Bankhead, Rodrick
PE / Athletics
rodrick.bankhead@daytonisd.netWoodrow Wilson Junior High
Matt Barnett
Barnett, Matt
Freshmen Initiative Associate Principal
matt.barnett@daytonisd.netDayton High School
Sarah Barron Barron, Sarah
Instructional Aide
sarah.barron@daytonisd.netKimmie M. Brown Elementary
Jennifer Barta
Barta, Jennifer
2nd Grade Teacher
jennifer.barta@daytonisd.netStephen F. Austin Elementary
Suzann Barta
Barta, Suzann
1st Grade Teacher
suzann.barta@daytonisd.netKimmie M. Brown Elementary
Nathaniel Bates Bates, Nathaniel
4th Grade Teacher
nathaniel.bates@daytonisd.netDr. E.R. Richter Elementary
Cassandra Bayless Bayless, Cassandra
2nd grade teacher
cassandra.bayless@daytonisd.netStephen F. Austin Elementary
Bridgette Bean Bean, Bridgette
Behavior Specialist
bridgette.bean@daytonisd.netDayton ISD
Taylor Becker
Becker, Taylor
2nd Grade Teacher
taylor.becker@daytonisd.netStephen F. Austin Elementary
Kevin Belanger Belanger, Kevin
STEM
kevin.belanger@daytonisd.netDayton High School
Kevin Belanger
Belanger, Kevin
Math
kevin.belanger@daytonisd.netDayton High School
Daryl Bell Bell, Daryl
Health/Athletics
daryl.bell@daytonisd.netDayton High School
Hannah Bell Bell, Hannah
Science/Coach
hannah.bell@daytonisd.netDayton High School
Robyn Bell
Bell, Robyn
Homebound Teacher
robyn.bell@daytonisd.netDayton High School
Jessica Beltrami
Beltrami, Jessica
Kindergarten teacher - Bilingual
jessica.beltrami@daytonisd.netStephen F. Austin Elementary
Sabrina Beltrami
Beltrami, Sabrina
Kindergarten Bilingual Teacher
sabrina.beltrami@daytonisd.netKimmie M. Brown Elementary
I<  <  >  >I